Items

From Colony Survival Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Items are game objects which cannot be placed in the world, but can be used by colonists directly or to craft other items and blocks.

Icon Item Name Item Loot code Description
Alkanet.png Alkanet alkanet A type of herb, used in the production of dyes.
Alkanetstage1.png Alkanet seeds alkanetstage1 Seeds used to make Alkanet.
Berry.png Berry berry One of the two food sources.
Berrybush.png Berry Seed berrybush Used by the colonists to collect berries.
Bowstring.png Bowstring bowstring The string used in the production of bows.
Bread.png Bread bread As of 0.5.1, bread is one of two main food items in the game.
Bronzearrow.png Bronze Arrow bronzearrow The ammo of bows.
Bronzeaxe.png Bronze Axe bronzeaxe Needed for research as well as foresting.
Bronzecoin.png Bronze Coin bronzecoin One of the two currencies in the game, used to create items in the shop.
Bronzeingot.png Bronze Ingot bronzeingot Used in research and the production of certain items, one of the ingots.
Bronzepickaxe.png Bronze Pickaxe bronzepickaxe Used in research as well as mining.
Bronzeplate.png Bronze Plate bronzeplate Used in research and production of certain items.
Cherrysapling.png Cherry Sapling cherrysapling A sapling for a cherry tree.
Coalore.png Coal Ore coalore Used in the production of some items, one of the minerals.
Commandtool.png Command Tool commandtool Used to put down the banner and to recruit colonists.
Copper.png Copper copper One of the minerals, used in the production of certain items.
Coppernails.png Copper Nails coppernails Used in the production of certain items.
Copperparts.png Copper Parts copperparts Used in the production of certain items.
Coppertools.png Copper Tools coppertools Used in the production of certain items.
Crossbow.png Crossbow crossbow Used by Crossbowmen. Kills Tier 2 Zombies in one shot.
Crossbowbolt.png Crossbow Bolt crossbowbolt Used by Crossbow guards. Kills Tier 2 Zombies in one shot
Crystal.png Crystal crystal Used in the production of certain items, one of the minerals.
Flax.png Flax flax Used in the production of certain items, one of the 5 herbs.
Flaxstage1.png Flax seeds flaxstage1 Seeds for flax.
Flour.png Flour flour Used in the production of bread.
Galenalead.png Galena (Lead rich) galenalead Used in the production of certain items, one of the minerals.
Galenasilver.png Galena (Silver rich) galenasilver Used in the production of certain items, one of the minerals.
Goldcoin.png Gold Coin goldcoin One of the currencies, used in the shop to buy items.
Goldingot.png Gold Ingot goldingot Used in the production of certain items, one of the ingots.
Goldore.png Gold Ore goldore Used in the production of certain items, one of the ores.
Gunpowder.png Gunpowder gunpowder Used in the production of certain items.
Gunpowderpouch.png Gunpowder Pouch gunpowderpouch Used in the production of certain items.
Gypsum.png Gypsum gypsum Used in the production of certain items, one of the ores.
Hollyhock.png Hollyhock hollyhock Used in the production of certain items, one of the five herbs.
Hollyhockstage1.png Hollyhock Seeds hollyhockstage1 Hollyhock Seeds.
Ironore.png Iron Ore ironore Used in the production of certain items, one of the ores.
Ironrivet.png Iron Rivet ironrivet Used in the production of certain items.
Ironsword.png Iron Sword ironsword Used in the production of certain items.
Ironwrought.png Wrought Iron ironwrought Used in the production of certain items.
Leadbullet.png Lead Bullet leadbullet Ammo for the Matchlock Gun.
Linenbag.png Linen Bag linenbag Used in the production of certain items.
Linenpouch.png Linen Pouch linenpouch Used in the production of certain items.
Linseedoil.png Linseed Oil linseedoil Used in the production of certain items.
Matchlockgun.png Matchlock Gun matchlockgun Used by matchlock gunners to shoot zombies.
Salpeter.png Salpeter Salpeter
Sciencebagadvanced.png Advanced Science Bag sciencebagadvanced Used in research.
Sciencebagbasic.png Basic Science Bag sciencebagbasic Used in research.
Sciencebagcolony.png Colony Science Bag sciencebagcolony Used in research.
Sciencebaglife.png Life Science Bag sciencebaglife Used in research.
Sciencebagmilitary.png Military Science Bag sciencebagmilitary Used in research.
Silveringot.png Silver Ingot silveringot Used in the production of certain items, one of the ingots.
Sling.png Sling sling One of the weapons.
Slingbullet.png Sling Bullet slingbullet Ammo for the sling.
Tin.png Tin tin Used in the production of certain items, one of the ores.
Wheat.png Wheat wheat Used in the production of flour.
Wheatstage1.png Wheat seeds wheatstage1 Wheat seeds.
Wolfsbane.png Wolfsbane wolfsbane One of the five herbs.
Wolfsbanestage1.png Wolfsbane seeds wolfsbanestage1 Wolfsbane seeds.